Within the United States, the territory served by the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers is organized into "districts". Each District territory is comprised of several states. IBEW Local 1, based in Saint Louis Missouri, falls in the 11th District, as does Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota.

The map below details the outer boundaries of the jurisdiction of IBEW Local 1 and includes name tags for the union representatives that cover each region. For specific information on your site, please call or contact your Local Union office.